Organizational MemberCommunityWebsite
Adult Language and LearningChathamwww.adultlanguageandlearning.ca
Adult Learning & Training CentreSmith Fallswww.trainingandlearningcentre.ca
Adult Learning CentreOwen Soundwww.alcentres.ca/
Adult Learning Line - The Lake of the WoodsKenorawww.adultlearningline.com/
Adult Learning Programs of PerthSt. Maryswww.stmarysadultlearning.com/wordpress/
Almaguin Adult Learning CentreSouth Riverwww.eastparrysoundliteracycouncil.org
Alternative Learning Styles & Outlooks Ottawawww.also-ottawa.org
Atikokan Literacy Inc., Adult Learning CentreAtikokanwww.atikokanliteracy.com
Barrie Literacy CouncilBarriewww.barrieliteracy.ca/
Blind River Learning CentreBlind Riverwww.nclcbrlc.wixsite.com/blindriverlearning
Brant Skills CentreBrantfordwww.brantskillscentre.org
Bruce Peninsula Adult Learning CentreWiartonwww.alcentres.ca/
Capacity Builders, Ontario Community Support AssociationTorontowww.capacitybuilders.ca
Centre for Community Learning & DevelopmentTorontowww.tccld.org
Community Learning AlternativesBellevillewww.cla-buildingskills.ca
Community Learning Alternatives - TrentonTrentonwww.cla-buildingskills.ca
Deaf Literacy InitiativeMississaugawww.deafliteracy.ca
Dryden Literacy AssociationDrydenPhone: (807) 223-6486
East York Learning ExperienceTorontowww.eastyorklearningexperience.ca
Elliot Lake Learning CentreElliot Lakewww.centreelliotlake.wix.com/nclc
Fanshawe CollegeLondonwww.fanshawec.ca
First Book CanadaMississaugawww.firstbookcanada.org
Frontier CollegeTorontowww.frontiercollege.ca
Gateway Centre for LearningMidlandwww.gatewaycentreforlearning.ca/
Georgian LiteracyCollingwoodwww.alcentres.ca/
Good Learning AnywhereSioux Lookout, Ontariowww.goodlearninganywhere.com
Haldimand-Norfolk Literacy CouncilSimcoewww.hnliteracy.com
Hamilton Literacy CouncilHamiltonwww.hamiltonreads.ca
Iroquois Falls Adult Learning Centre - CochraneCochranewww.alctraining.ca/
Iroquois Falls Adult Learning Centre Inc.Iroquois Fallswww.alctraining.ca
John Howard Society of Durham RegionOshawawww.jhsdurham.on.can.ca
John Howard Society OttawaOttawawww. johnhoward.on.ca/ottawa/
Kingston Literacy & Skills - NapaneeNapaneewww.klandskills.ca/
Labour Education CentreTorontowww.laboureducation.org
Lakeshore Area Multi-Service Project Inc.Etobicokewww.lampchc.org/content/lakeshore-adult-learning-program
Laubach Literacy OntarioWaterloowww.laubach-on.ca
LAWN (Literacy Alliance of West NipissingSturgeon Fallswww.yes2literacy.ca/you.html
Le Centre d'Apprentissage d'Elliot LakeElliot Lakewww.centreelliotlake.wix.com/centreapprentissage
Learning Centre for GeorginaKeswickwww.lcgeorgina.org
Literacy Council of Niagara WestBeamsvillewww.nwelrc.ca
Literacy Council of South TemiskamingHaileyburywww.nald.ca/lcst.htm
Literacy Council York SouthThornhillwww.literacy-thornhill.com
Literacy London Inc.Londonwww.literacylondon.ca
Literacy Network NortheastTimminswww.northernliteracy.ca/
Literacy NipissingNorth Baywww.literacynipissing.ca
Literacy North HaltonGeorgetownwww.literacynh.org
Literacy Society of South MuskokaGravenhurstwww.literacysocietysouthmuskoka.org
Maani Ulujuk IlinniarvikRankin Inlet, NUwww.ntip.gov.nu.ca/community/school/maani-ulujuk-ilinniarvik
Metro Toronto Movement for Literacy Torontowww.mtml.ca
Next Step: Literacy Council of South SimcoeAllistonwww.nextstepliteracy.ca
Niagara Regional Literacy CouncilSt. Catharineswww.literacyniagara.org
North Algoma Literacy CoalitionWawawww.wawa-adultlearningcentre.com/index.htm
North Channel Literacy CouncilElliot Lakewww.centreelliotlake.wix.com/nclc
Northern Connections Adult Learning CentresSharbot Lakewww.ncalc.ca/
Oakville Literacy CouncilOakvillewww.oakvilleliteracy.ca
Organization for Literacy in LambtonSarniawww.readsarnia.org
Orillia & District Literacy CouncilOrilliawww.odlca.ca
Ottawa Community Coalition for LiteracyOttawawww.occl.ca
Ottawa Network for EducationOttawawww.onfe-rope.ca/en
Parkdale Project ReadTorontowww.parkdaleprojectread.org
Peel Adult Learning CentreMississaugawww.palc.ca
People, Words & ChangeOttawawww.pwc-ottawa.ca
Port Cares Association for Resource Extension - The Learning CentrePort Colbornewww.portcares.on.ca
Prince Edward Learning CentrePictonwww.princeedwardlearningcentre.com/
Program ReadSault Ste. Mariewww.programreadssm.com
PTP Adult Learning & Employment ProgramsTorontowww.ptp.ca
Red Lake District Adult Learning CentreRed Lakewww.redlakeadultlearning.org
Red Lake District Adult Learning Centre - Ear FallsEar Fallswww.redlakeadultlearning.org
Saugeen Shores Adult Learning CentrePort Elginwww.alcentres.ca/
Schreiber-Terrace Bay Adult Learning AssociationSchreiberwww.schreiberliteracy.com
Sioux-Hudson Literacy CouncilSarniawww.siouxhudsonliteracy.com
Skills Upgrading Centre, Literacy Council York-SimcoeNewmarket www.skillsupgrading.ca
South Essex Community CouncilLeamingtonwww.secc.on.ca
South Grey Adult Learning CentreMarkdalewww.alcentres.ca/
South Grey Bruce Youth Literacy CouncilHanoverwww.sgbyouthliteracy.org
Sudbury Vocational Resource CentreSudburywww.svrc.on.ca
The Bob Rumball Centre for the DeafTorontowww2.bobrumball.org/
The Centre for Employment and LearningSeaforthwww.thecentreforemploymentandlearning.ca/contact-seaforth
The Learning PlaceBramptonwww.the learningplace.ca
The Literacy Council of BurlingtonBurlingtonwww.literacycouncil.ca
The Literacy Group of Waterloo RegionKitchenerwww.theliteracygroup.com
The Literacy Group of Waterloo Region - CambridgeCambridgewww.theliteracygroup.com/
Thunder Bay Literacy GroupThunder Baywww.tblg.org
Tillsonburg & District Multi-Service CentreTillsonburgwww.multiservicecentre.com
Timmins Learning CentreTimminswww.learntlc.org
Toronto Public Library- Adult Literacy ServicesTorontowww.torontopubliclibrary.ca/adult-litracy/about-adult-literacy.jsp/
Training and Learning Centre of Renfrew CountyEganvillewww.trainingandlearningcentre.ca/
Trent Valley Literacy AssociationPeterboroughwww.trentvalleyliteracy.ca
Tri-County Literacy CouncilCornwallwww.tricountyliteracycouncil.wordpress.com
Unemployed Help Centre of WindsorWindsorwww.uhc.ca
Upper Grand District School Board Skills Upgrading ProgramGuelphwww.ugdsb.on.ca/continuing_education/article.aspx?id=55873
Valley Adult Learning AssociationFort Franceswww.vala.ca/
Walkerton and Area Adult Learning CentreWalkertonwww.alcentres.ca
Wellington County Learning CentreArthurwww.thewclc.ca
West Neighbourhood House Adult LiteracyTorontowww.westnh.org/programs-and-resources/adults/learning-programs/adult-literacy-program/
Windsor Public Library Adult Literacy ProgramWindsorwww.windsorpubliclibrary.com
YMCA Career Development & Learning CentreBurlingtonwww.mydreamlife.ca
YMCA Literacy Services HuntsvilleHuntsvillewww.ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca
YMCA of Greater Toronto, Learning Opportunities ProgramNorth Yorkwww.ymcagta.org/en/adults/education-skills-dev/literacy.html
YWCA St. Thomas ElginSt. Thomaswww.ywcastthomaselgin.org